Breathe & Balance

Yoga2

I found momma’s yoga mat in the corner and tried to copy her moves! I was able to stretch thanks to my comfy new leggings. If it wasn’t for my light weight tank top I would have been sweating. Phew, yoga is hard work!

Body
Hair: *barberyumyum*66 (blonde)

What I wear everyday can be found here.

Clothes
Shirt: {PB} Get It Tank Baby
Undershirt: {PB} Grey Undershirt HUD
Pants: {PB} Pink Dyed Leggings Baby
Shirt, Undershirt & Pants listed above are all part of the same outfit. The Leslie outfit from Petite Bowtique comes in three different designs! It is available in four different colors. Lot’s of different ways to mix & match! Pinks, Purples, Blues & White. What can you come up with?

Accessories
*Epic* Kawaii Band Aid {Rainbow Dots}-Nose-

Furniture & Props
Agora – Yoga mat [Marketplace Store]
Agora – yoga paint
FLECHA sculpted water bottle

Leave a comment