Good For The Soul!

Good for the soul

I haven’t seen my mommy in a few days and I decided I would make her a special yummy treat! It was just a little messy but very worth it and I kept my new headband clean at least! I know my mommy will appreciate all my hard work. I can’t wait to see her face when she gets her delicious pie. Dirt, it’s good for the soul! Hope mommy agrees with me.

Body
Hair: Eaters Coma – HAIR 16 / Sandy Blonde
Face Tattoo: {PB} Dirty Face – War @ Hello Beautiful {March}
For what I wear daily click here.

Clothes
Romper: {ud} Little Love Romper [Navy]
Shirt: {ud} Button Shirt [HUD] – Pink
Shoes: {ud} Leather Flops V.2 B [Navy] Gacha machine @ Mainstore

Accessories
Headband: {PB} Giana Headband Sky @ Hello Beautiful {March} Comes in four colors. Lilac, Rose, Sky & White

Furniture & Props
.:LBM:. Mud Pie

Pose
.click. Toddler Sits – 1

Leave a comment